Drones, Robots & AI

10 Jobs Destined For Robots


10 Jobs Destined For Robots

Just wanted to quickly publish this link I came across as I was browsing some news.  Normally I would add a bit of commentary, but haven’t had time to marshall my thoughts into any kind of coherent state yet.

Will update when I get a few moments to set down something sensible.

Update :

Have decided not add my thought into the mix here, instead I’ve written a separate piece which probably covers many of the topics raised here.  Here’s my random and not so random thoughts :

Rise of the machines : Will the future be bright? It’s up to us.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

